Blogging from Death Valley!

Hi guys,

Sorry for the looooonnngg break in posting.  My new job in Death Valley has been keeping me extremely busy + intermittent internet connection makes it difficult to post on the regular.

For the time being, until my internet situation is under control, most of my internet action will be taking place on my blog “The Far Side of the Moon.”  It’s here I will be documenting my year-long experience working, as an archivist (yay!), at the Death Valley National Park.

Here you’ll gain insight into my personal and professional experiences living in one of the driest places in the world!

Check it out! You can click on the link in this blog OR click on the link under “Connect” just to the right of this blog OR you can Google it.

So many ways to access it, you just have to!

Best,

A.D.S.

About Ashley S

I'm an archivist!
This entry was posted in Archives and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

