“Pond Life” courtesy of Doctor Who

Hello Whovians!

As many of you know, the new series starts this Saturday on BBC America and I’m super excited.  I’ve been a Whovian for the past couple of years, since 2008 to be exact.  My first introduction into the Who universe was with David Tennant and his companion Martha.  I’ve been in love ever since.

If you haven’t heard about it, check out “Pond Life” which is an online mini-series serving as a prequel to series 7 of Doctor Who.  The video looks A-Mazing!

Special shout out to my friend Zach F. and Chess for letting me know about this miniseries!

To see more episodes of Pond Life, click here.

About Ashley S

I'm an archivist!
Video | This entry was posted in Entertainment, Fun Stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Pond Life” courtesy of Doctor Who

  1. Theresa says:

    Super excited as well!

Leave a Reply

