Short Hiatus

Hello dear readers! I haven’t forgotten about you.

As many of you know, I accepted a job in Philadelphia about a month and a half ago. (See: Job Search Update)    Well, this week is crunch time as the moving date is slated for this Friday. Eek! So much to do and people to see before I make my final curtain call here in good ‘ole South Carolina.  The next time you hear from me, I’ll be settled and living in Philadelphia, PA.

In the in-between time, check out my interview with I Need A Library Job.  It’s a great resource for those librarians/archivists/information professionals on the job hunt.

We’ll return to our regularly scheduled programming in a week or so.

Promise.

About Ashley S

I'm an archivist!
This entry was posted in Professional and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

